MFF Galerie – Paris_2
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Saint-Paul de Vence_3
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Paris_3
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Saint-Paul de Vence_2
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Saint-Paul de Vence_1
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Paris_1
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
previous arrow
next arrow
Galeries-2
MFF Galerie
Galeries-4
MFF Galerie
Galeries-5
MFF Galerie
Galeries-1
MFF Galerie
Galeries-3
MFF Galerie
previous arrow
next arrow

The MFF Galerie welcomes you in Paris and Saint-Paul de Vence

It exhibits and represents contemporary art with original works by Italian painters and sculptors.

A place where to find artists already established and new talents.

Slide
New Grandi in – Saint Paul –
New Grandi in – Saint Paul –

"  Marina "  70.86 x 35.43 inches

Tessaro
Tessaro

" Eva " Bronze Length: 43.30 inches

Come to Discover Fumi’
Come to Discover Fumi’

New Artist of the MFF Galerie  - Saint Paul de Vence -

New Cionini in – Paris –
New Cionini in – Paris –

" Inverno a Parigi "  59.05 x 39.37 Inches

Welcome to our New Website
Welcome to our New Website

New work by Roggi

Bronze & Marble

Fortuna – Let’s Sail Together –
Fortuna – Let’s Sail Together –

Bronze " Terra & Mare "

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
New Grandi in – Saint Paul –
New Grandi in – Saint Paul –

"  Marina "  70.86 x 35.43 inches

Tessaro
Tessaro

" Eva " Bronze Length: 43.30 inches

Come to Discover Fumi’
Come to Discover Fumi’

New Artist of the MFF Galerie  - Saint Paul de Vence -

New Cionini in – Paris –
New Cionini in – Paris –

" Inverno a Parigi "  59.05 x 39.37 Inches

Welcome to our New Website
Welcome to our New Website

New work by Roggi

Bronze & Marble

Fortuna – Let’s Sail Together –
Fortuna – Let’s Sail Together –

Bronze " Terra & Mare "

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Our Artists :

Cionini

Cionini

CIONINI Was born in Italy in 1978. After high school, he attends the Academy of Fines Arts of Florence.He is first attracted by urban landscapes and more particularly by industrial landscapes.Then, after a visit in Paris, he is fascinated by the boulevards and dévotes...

Ferrari

Ferrari

FERRARI Was born in 1970 in Italy. After graduating in 1989, she continued her studies by attending the Academy of Fine Arts in Verona.Subsequently, she continued her training in order to perfect herself in the technique of bronze and the work of marble in a foundry...

Fortuna

Fortuna

FORTUNA Was born in Italy in 1953. When he was very young he felt the necessity of confronting himself with the material.He began to work wood and after terracotta and bronze.He has been assiduously dedicated to sculpting since 1984 and has taken part in national and...

Fumi’

Fumi’

FUMI' He is an Italian artist born in 1959. He begins by working with leather.Then he gradually moved towards bronze work – always respecting the material. What interests him – through – the different materials – is to start from a raw material and give it life and...

Gambaretto

Gambaretto

GAMBARETTO Was born in Italie in 1983. After his mechanical studies, he followed his true passion for drawing, painting and art history.And he started to study at the Cignaroli Academy of Fine Arts of Cignaroli in Verona.His painting is a snapshot view that represents...

Giaretta

Giaretta

GIARETTA Giaretta was born in Italy in 1952. He began to paint his first oil paintings in high school.Then he tries in ink on paper. Then he studied architecture in Venice and painting definitely became his profession.It prefers large tables and uses acrylic overlays...

Grandi

Grandi

GRANDI Was born in Italy in 1946. Very young, he revealed a natural predisposition for drawing and painting, a passion that he cultivated during his technical studies, because art was and remains his first and true vocation.He attends the Raffaello di Urbino Academy...

Lorenzon

Lorenzon

LORENZON Born in Italy in 1986. After graduating in Sculpture, she continues her career at the Academy of Fine Arts in Brera (Milan), questioning about the link bzetween visual art and new technologies where she graduated in Multimedia Arts and received a special...

Motto

Motto

MOTTO Was born in 1965 in Italy. He began his picturial career - quite young - Following lessons of paintings by Renzo Borella.Since, he took part in numerous personal or collective exhitions in Italy and obtained various prices and recompenses in particular the first...

Quarone

Quarone

QUARONE Was born in Italy in 1972. After the maturity obtained at the high school, she continued the studies at the Academy of fine Arts of Brera in Milano.The Body is the subject that inspires her works and certify the process of evolutionary change  in the course of...

Rinaldi

Rinaldi

RINALDI Was born in 1970 in Italy. After making studies at the artistic college of Padova, he went to Venezia where he frequented the academy of " Belle Arti ". He obtained his certificate in 1996 with a thesis in history of art on: man, art and technology. After he...

Roggi

Roggi

ROGGI Born in Italy in 1962.  He began to paint at the age of 15 and later naturally he moved to the sculpture.In 1991, he founded his studio where he realized sculptures in bronze and he melt its himself after chemical studies.He realize his sculptures with the...

Tessaro

Tessaro

TESSARO Born in Italy in 1958. After graduating from artistic high school, he developed an idea of sculpture (felt), free and without academic rule, which makes him able to express himself in a pure and instinctive way. He has had creative experiences abroad,...

Zanoni

Zanoni

ZANONI Father and son born in Italy in 1943 and 1971 respectively.   The father started out as a blacksmith and it was his privileged relationship with nature that led him to sculpture. He developed the art of sculpting trees and plants. He began to exhibit his work...

Privacy Policy

Slide

Designed by

MFF Galerie – Saint-Paul de Vence_3
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Saint-Paul de Vence_1
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Paris_3
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Paris_2
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Saint-Paul de Vence_2
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie – Paris_1
MFF Galerie
MFF Galerie
previous arrow
next arrow
Galeries-4
MFF Galerie
Galeries-2
MFF Galerie
Galeries-3
MFF Galerie
Galeries-1
MFF Galerie
Galeries-5
MFF Galerie
previous arrow
next arrow

La MFF Galerie vous accueille à Paris et Saint-Paul de Vence

Elle expose et représente de l’art contemporain avec des œuvres originales de peintres et sculpteurs Italiens.

Un lieu où trouver des Artistes déjà affirmés et de nouveaux talents.

Slide
Café Bonaparte
Café Bonaparte

Par Cionini

Deep Impact
Deep Impact

Force & élégance par Ferrari

Capriola Bambina
Capriola Bambina

Nouvelle sculpture de Fortuna

 

Tessaro
Tessaro

" Eva "  Bronze  Longueur: CM 110

Nouveau Grandi sur – Saint Paul –
Nouveau Grandi sur – Saint Paul –

"  Marina "  CM  180 X 90

Venez Découvrir Fumi’
Venez Découvrir Fumi’

Nouvel  Artiste  de la  MFF Galerie  - Saint Paul de Vence -

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Café Bonaparte
Café Bonaparte

Par Cionini

Deep Impact
Deep Impact

Force & élégance par Ferrari

Capriola Bambina
Capriola Bambina

Nouvelle sculpture de Fortuna

 

Tessaro
Tessaro

" Eva "  Bronze  Longueur: CM 110

Nouveau Grandi sur – Saint Paul –
Nouveau Grandi sur – Saint Paul –

"  Marina "  CM  180 X 90

Venez Découvrir Fumi’
Venez Découvrir Fumi’

Nouvel  Artiste  de la  MFF Galerie  - Saint Paul de Vence -

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Nos Artistes :

Cionini

Cionini

CIONINI Est né en Italie en 1978. Après le lycée, il fréquence l’académie des Beaux Arts de Florence. Il Est d’abord attiré par les paysages urbains et plus particulièrement par les paysages industriels. Puis après une visite à Paris, il est fasciné par les boulevards...

Ferrari

Ferrari

FERRARI Est née en 1970 en Italie. Après s’ être diplômée en 1989, elle continue ses études en fréquentant l’ Académie des Beaux Arts à Vérone. Par la suite, elle continue sa formation afin de se perfectionner dans  la technique du bronze et le travail du marbre dans...

Fortuna

Fortuna

FORTUNA Est né en Italie en 1953. Déjà tout jeune, il ressent le besoin de se confronter à la matière. Il commencera par travailler le bois, puis la terre cuite et le bronze. Depuis 1984 il se dédie assidûment à la sculpture et depuis 1987, il participe à des...

Fumi’

Fumi’

FUMI' Est un artiste Italien né en 1959. Il commence par travailler le cuir. Puis il s’ oriente peu à peu vers le travail du bronze – toujours en respectant la matière. Ce qu’il l’intéresse – à travers – les différents matériaux – est de partir d’une matière brute et...

Gambaretto

Gambaretto

GAMBARETTO Est né en Italie en 1983. Après des études de mécanique, il suit sa véritable  passion pour le dessin, la peinture et l'histoire de l'art et commence à étudier à l'académie des Beaux Arts Cignaroli de Vérone. Sa peinture est un album instantanée qui...

Giaretta

Giaretta

GIARETTA Giaretta est né en Italie en 1952. Il commence à peindre ses premières toiles à l’huile dés le lycée. Puis il s’essaie à l’encre sur papier.Il fera ensuite des études d’architecture à Venise et la peinture deviendra définitivement son métier. Il préfère les...

Grandi

Grandi

GRANDI Est né en Italie en 1946. Tout jeune, il révèle une prédisposition naturelle pour le dessin et pour la peinture, passion qu'il cultivera pendant ses études techniques, parce que l'art était et est reste sa première et véritable vocation. Il fréquente l'Académie...

Lorenzon

Lorenzon

LORENZON Est née en Italie en 1986. Après s'être diplômée en Sculpture, elle poursuit son parcours à l' Académie des Beaux Arts à Brera ( Milan ) en s 'interrogeant sur le lien entre l'art visuel et les nouvelles technologies où elle se diplôme en Arts multimédia et...

Motto

Motto

MOTTO Est né en 1965 en Italie. Il commence sa carrière picturale - tout jeune - en fréquentant les cours de peinture de Renzo Borella . Depuis il a participé à des nombreuses expositions personnelles et collectives en Italie et obtenu prix et récompenses notamment il...

Quarone

Quarone

QUARONE Est née en Italie en 1972. Après s'être diplômée au lycée, elle poursuit ses études à l'Académie des Beaux Arts de Brera à Milan. Le Corps est le sujet qui l'inspire le plus pour ses travaux et atteste des changements évolutifs dans son parcours de...

Rinaldi

Rinaldi

RINALDI Est né en 1970 en Italie. Après avoir effectué ses études supérieures au lycée artistique de Padova, il se va à Venise où il fréquente l'Académie des Beaux Arts. Il ses diplôme en 1996 avec une thèse en histoire de l'Art sur l'homme, l'art et la technologie....

Roggi

Roggi

ROGGI Né en 1962 en Italie. Il commence à peindre à l'âge de 15 ans puis s'oriente naturellement vers la sculpture. En 1991 il crée son atelier où il réalise des sculptures en bronze qu'il fond lui même après des études de chimie. Il réalise ses sculptures à la...

Tessaro

Tessaro

TESSARO Est né en Italie en 1958. Après s'être diplôme au lycée artistique, il a développe une idée de sculpture (ressentie), libre et sans règle académique, qui le rend capable de s'exprimer de manière pure et instinctive. Il a eu des expériences créatives à...

Zanoni

Zanoni

ZANONI Père et fils nés en Italie respectivement en 1943 et 1971. Le père débute comme ferronnier et c'est son rapport privilégié avec la nature qui le mène à la sculpture. Il développe l'art de sculpter les arbres et les végétaux. Il commence à exposer  son travail...

Privacy Policy
Slide

Designed by